Community Partners

Artists First

www.artistsfirststl.org
Sheila Suderwaller - sheila@artistsfirststl.org

BestBuddies Missouri

www.bestbuddies.org
Kelly Quinn - KellyQuinn@bestbuddies.org
Amber Maloney - AmberMaloney@bestbuddies.org

Boone Center, Inc.

www.boonecenter.com
Katie Jones - kjones@boonecenter.com

Community Living, Inc.

www.cliservices.org
Jodi Darrohn - jdarrohn@cliservices.org
Sharon Zull - szull@cliservices.org

Delta Center

www.dcil.org
Lisa Ezamii - lisaezamii@dcil.org

Down Syndrome Association of Greater St. Louis

www.dsagsl.org
Erin Suelmann - erin@dsagsl.org

Emmaus Homes

www.emmaushomes.org
Emile Johnson - johnsonemile@emmaushomes.org

Lift Disability Network

www.liftdisability.net
Josh Pennington - josh@liftdisability.net

Pathways to Independence

www.ptistl.org
Craig Strobeck - craig@ptistl.org

Pujols Foundation

www.pujolsfamilyfoundation.org
Jen Cooper - jen@pujolsfamilyfoundation.org

Pujols Wellness Center

www.stlukes-stl.com
Stacey Laughlin - ADS.WellnessCenter@stlukes-stl.com

Recreation Council

www.recreationcouncil.org
Carol Callahan - carol@recreationcouncil.org

Show-Me Aquatics and Fitness

www.showmeaquatics.org
Jeff Campbell - jcampbell@showmeaquatics.org

Special Olympics MO

www.somo.org
Jocelyn Diehl - diehl@somo.org

St. Louis Arc

www.slarc.org
Rhonda Hembree - rhembree@slarc.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation